Swim Analysis

By far the best way to improve your swimming. Coach Hamish has conducted over 300 1-2-1 swim video analysis sessions and has a proven record of helping athletes of all abilities improve.

Our 60 minute swim analysis includes the following:

  • Full HD video of your stroke from a variety of angles
  • Analysis and viewing of the footage on poolside
  • Further time in the water working on key areas of improvement
  • Additional video footage taken where appropriate
  • After the session, your coach will analyse your video with commentaries, annotations, angles and lines to allow to help you understand your improvement areas
  • Your videos are then available to download along with a written analysis which includes your key improvement areas and drills to help you improve

All this from just £75 per session (60 minutes)

These sessions are delivered from Knox Johnston Sports Centre in Berkhamsted, The Wendover Swimming Pool in Wendover and Knutsford Leisure Centre in Knutsford and are now available for booking! Please see below for available sessions and contact me via email to book coachhamish@bsuretritraining.com

Knox Johnston Sports Centre

Sunday 24th June 6:45pm-7:45pm

Thursday 28th June 8:30pm-9:30pm

Sunday 1st July 5:45pm-6:45pm and 6:45pm-7:45pm

Sunday 8th July 5:45pm-6:45pm and 6:45pm-7:45pm

Thursday 12th July 8:30pm-9:30pm

Sunday 15th July 5:45pm-6:45pm and 6:45pm-7:45pm

Sunday 22nd July 5:45pm-6:45pm and 6:45pm-7:45pm

Thursday 26th July 8:30pm-9:30pm

Sunday 29th July 5:45pm-6:45pm and 6:45pm-7:45pm

The Wendover Swimming Pool

Friday 29th June 7:30pm-8:30pm and 8:30pm-9:30pm

Friday 6th July 7:30pm-8:30pm and 8:30pm-9:30pm

Saturday 7th July 5:45pm-6:45pm and 6:45pm-7:45pm

Friday 13th July 7:30pm-8:30pm and 8:30pm-9:30pm

 

Knutsford Leisure Centre

More dates coming soon for Knutsford

I have further sessions beyond these dates so please enquire if you want a date booking beyond the above listed dates

Image result for knox johnston swimming pool

Do you have your own pool at home?

If you have a pool in your home that is at least 15m long or an Endless Pool (or similar) then I am happy to come to your home to carry out the Swim Analysis session as detailed above. Price may vary depending on distance of travel.